Hello, WordPress!

For my first post ever, I won’t write about how I’ve been wanting to try out WordPress for a long time now (I’ve been using blogspot.com), or how today was such a boring day (nothing on my To-Do list, hah!) that I thought I’d create another blog just to have something to do. No, no, no. Instead, I’ll write about how the weather is so warm today, and it’s not even officially summer yet! The humidity meter on my corkboard says 55%, but the air  feels way heavier than that. But wait, that’s not such a nice topic for a first post either, so scrap that.

Okay, what to say, what to say?

Heck. I’m just testing out WordPress. Playing around with the templates and widgets. Let’s see if something worthwhile comes out of it.

See yah when I have something more meaty to blog about!

Leave a comment